Strength 

I’m often told of the intensity of my strength in many complimentary words of love. Yes I have an undefined strength, a true gift, however it’s a statistic in my composition of me. I’ve overcome &’survived many obstacles … the power of me is defined by those who surround my world, in good times and bad, happy or sad I find it a necessity to be humorous with positivity, laughter is the best medicine. 

I’m truly aware of my loved ones … kindred spiritual acknowledgment in they’re presence and feelings… one must be … one option is selfdefense from negativity. You know ” One bad Apple?” Lol 

No no no! I will not be among the spoils. My Dad has left his mark so deeply in my soul, those who knew him would agree. If I tried to describe him .. I honestly and always state ” if one could imagine Jesus & Leonardo DaVinci combined in one ” Yes he is my Dad. He knew me well … in my worst moments his words of wisdom ring through my mind to satisfy any doubts & fears.

” Kid with a strong backbone & sense of humor you can get through anything in life! ” 

Words to live by …. 

I pray my children remember and honor him, of which I’m sure … for they are Amazing, they are the greatest of gifts, my lifeline & soul. 

Blessed

About tastemedrinkme.com

people person who enjoys sharing lifestories and experiences..... most conversations with friends and family normally starts with "how do you..." I enjoy art;dabble in water color, reading; for relaxation.. cooking; definitely 'chef potential'.. music; abba - zztop ..professinal pastime; hair design...... work at home; which simplifies the art of ' domestic engineering made simple',no cutting corners...just basic how to's.... sharing......

One response to “Strength 

  1. Reblogged this on tastemedrinkme.com and commented:

    I can’t believe how long your gone ……

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 826 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 826 other followers

