Hair Again

A year ago I posted “Hair today gone tomorrow” 

I lost my hair during Chemo 

I lost my strength my appetite my Winter in Florida…..

Fortunately I had my family friends & faith …

Of course other issues are to be dealt with LOL 

Neurotherpy…. 

Chemo weight & my energy level could use a boost! 

There are many pros & cons of Chemo therapy …. 

I’m still here with hair again 

Thank you to all who supported me !

About tastemedrinkme.com

people person who enjoys sharing lifestories and experiences..... most conversations with friends and family normally starts with "how do you..." I enjoy art;dabble in water color, reading; for relaxation.. cooking; definitely 'chef potential'.. music; abba - zztop ..professinal pastime; hair design...... work at home; which simplifies the art of ' domestic engineering made simple',no cutting corners...just basic how to's.... sharing......

12 responses to “Hair Again

  1. Norma D Kraut

    you look beautiful and your spirit is amazing

  2. Roseanne Liquori

    You look Beautiful ❤️❤️ God Bless!

  3. Beth LaRocco

    Luv u Deb god bless 🙂

  4. Luv you Deb you look fabulous xoxoxo

  5. Cindy Frank

    Hi there. I met you at the deli at Smith’s a few weeks ago and needless to say, you inspired me that day. Thank you for sharing your blog. I have enjoyed it so far and look forward to more!

    • Thank you so much I’ve been busy with the holiday & left Nevada currently in Jersey lol Tuesday heading to Florida away from the chill here!
      Last week I had my first PetScan & im so blessed to be cancer free!
      After settling in next week I will catch up on new post!
      It was a pleasure meeting you & contact me anytime at all
      Enjoy the Holidays!

  6. Brenda Vega

    Very pretty!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 824 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 824 other followers

