Doctor Doctor 

Somethings wrong. I know this well, through the years my physical well being is important to me. My parents passed early in age, my belief due to poor health & obesity. I instill healthy eating habits & exercise. Avoid plastic & styrofoam, annoying to some LOL.With cancer on the rise & widespread familiarizing myself with antioxidants…. Prevention?

Cancer has a mind of its own. 

Primary doctor diagnosed diverticulitis …. Not

Horrid reaction to antibiotics en route to ER….. C Scan …Ovarian cancer. 

Fortunately he golfs, club members…. Doctors 

He makes a phone call and I’m guided to the best surgeon. Follow on to Oncologist. 

Research…. Pay attention… Every word counts. Before chemo…No caffeine, drink plenty of water & most important eat, eat & eat. To the point of force feeding yourself.

After treatment rest, rest & rest. You don’t have much of a choice as you experience fatigue. I can’t lift a fork & I use my fingers…tiny frequent bites of numerous small meals. Your body & functions are no longer your own. Stay Positive keeping a constant reminder this will pass.

I truly believe confidence in your doctor & faith gets you through….

Although know for sure Everything & Anything is anticipated. 

I commend St Barnabas Cancer Center & Staff.

About tastemedrinkme.com

people person who enjoys sharing lifestories and experiences..... most conversations with friends and family normally starts with "how do you..." I enjoy art;dabble in water color, reading; for relaxation.. cooking; definitely 'chef potential'.. music; abba - zztop ..professinal pastime; hair design...... work at home; which simplifies the art of ' domestic engineering made simple',no cutting corners...just basic how to's.... sharing......

4 responses to “Doctor Doctor 

  1. Norma D Kraut

    keep up your positive attitude

  2. Melissa Bergman

    Hi Deb, How are you doing?  How do you feel?  It’s been a while. 

    XO Melissa

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”tastemedrinkme.com” Date:Sat, Jan 30, 2016 at 6:18 PM Subject:[New post] Doctor Doctor 

    tastemedrinkme.com posted: “Somethings wrong. I know this well, through the years my physical well being is important to me. My parents passed early in age, my belief due to poor health & obesity. I instill healthy eating habits & exercise. Avoid plastic & styrofoam, ann”

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 824 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 824 other followers

