Brainfreeze…

It’s winter…. I’m a bald eagle or baby chick. Sadly realized how chilly one can be without hair. Many friends & relatives send head dressings.

Of course I ordered many colors online. Few girls knit caps for me …. Pretty! 

I ran outside to greet my grands I was astounded when my Cole looks frightened and draws away from me……

Buy a wig…. No matter how expensive or cancer comfort design …. It’s uncomfortable 

Slowly he adapts to my baldness, he’s 3 years old but on occasion he’ll look at me and say ” Mima ? Want me to get you your hair? ”

Guess I’m blessed with a fine rounded cranium…. Peeps always telling me .. But you look great!

What’s the But? 

Lol

About tastemedrinkme.com

people person who enjoys sharing lifestories and experiences..... most conversations with friends and family normally starts with "how do you..." I enjoy art;dabble in water color, reading; for relaxation.. cooking; definitely 'chef potential'.. music; abba - zztop ..professinal pastime; hair design...... work at home; which simplifies the art of ' domestic engineering made simple',no cutting corners...just basic how to's.... sharing......

5 responses to “Brainfreeze…

  1. Norma D Kraut

    you are fantastic-keep your spirits up again, miss you on antigua point way

  2. Just wait till it grows back! They’ll be surprised lol Being bald puts the focus on those beautiful blues. Know you are always beautiful.

  3. Doris Zebrowski Grau

    I admire your strength and courage, God bless You.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 826 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 826 other followers

