Equapoise………..

image

My favorite word.
As ones favorite dish; one word is to me. I have always battled balance…….looking at both sides of a situation while incorporating an opinion of my own.
On many an occasion, my dad insisted I looked at the World thru Rose Colored Glasses. I took his opinion complimentary; this being his previous opinion noted me, a cry baby.
Sad how I probably cried most of my early years.
Kudos to me.
At the time of my life as I trusted my dicisionsi I came across the word ‘ equapoise, of course I immediately look for a dictionary………
Balance
Equal posture.

It is this cycle of my time to pain stakingly lose dear ones. A spectacular Woman; Roe, left and followed her next journey.

She suffers no longer she is forever with us ………within.
Good Journey!  My friend with an amazing smile, her beauty and strength continues with us.

For family & loved ones……… Come On! She journeys with Dick Clark!
Love you Roe Bellino
Rest in Peace

About tastemedrinkme.com

people person who enjoys sharing lifestories and experiences..... most conversations with friends and family normally starts with "how do you..." I enjoy art;dabble in water color, reading; for relaxation.. cooking; definitely 'chef potential'.. music; abba - zztop ..professinal pastime; hair design...... work at home; which simplifies the art of ' domestic engineering made simple',no cutting corners...just basic how to's.... sharing......

2 responses to “Equapoise………..

  1. Natalie

    Thank u Deb XO

    • Dear Nataliesince the ddeath of my dad the words ‘I’m Sorry ” don’t seem fit at the time of a loss. Call me selfish or whatever but each time someone spoke those words I was internally outraged as no one else could feel my pain…….
      I have the fondest memories of yoour Mom, seems like yesterday you & Leo were those Gorgeous litte children … you with those long braids!
      Your Mom was always smiling even in her darkest moments she had strength to smile thru whatever was in her way……She is at Peace
      Stay sweet you & Leo
      Always in my prayers
      xoxo

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 824 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 824 other followers

