Follow Me……….

I have received many comments on not being able to subscribe to my blog..ugh!

I enjoy being in the kitchen and preparing a hearty meal for loved ones; thru the years I was often asked for a recipe; which was the purpose of this website. It humors me to see the posts, never thinking I would be able to achieve this. Many of you have commented on the site; all good stuff! Yeah!

I love it, some may find my recipes easy to follow and others may find me quite novice..”Yes, I am” ! 

This website is about sharing; recipes household hints and life stories………

At the recommendation of a friend I ventured here Blind! In two days the site was up, I still can’t  believe my eyes reading it, especially when I’m complimented on the layout! I ‘ve been asked who designed it?

Thank you to my subscribers and to those following please subscribe!

 I had  good start and I am nowhere near finished!

Please take the time to subscribe…….. just fill in the E mail address box, your address only comes to my site; as I post you will receive an e-mail notifying you on the new post………. you can unsubscribe at any time……..

Appreciate  and awaiting your response.

About tastemedrinkme.com

people person who enjoys sharing lifestories and experiences..... most conversations with friends and family normally starts with "how do you..." I enjoy art;dabble in water color, reading; for relaxation.. cooking; definitely 'chef potential'.. music; abba - zztop ..professinal pastime; hair design...... work at home; which simplifies the art of ' domestic engineering made simple',no cutting corners...just basic how to's.... sharing......

2 responses to “Follow Me……….

  1. Rose Ann D'Angelo

    I am interested in subscribing to your blog. tastemedrinkme.com

    • Thank you Rose Ann I believe there is an E mail address box at the end of each post simply fill it out with your name & Email and it will be directed to me ………thank you so much i appperciate the subscription, best of the new year to you & yours

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 824 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 824 other followers

